Coach Directory

Athletic Director

Shane Wilson

shwilson@speeracademy.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Jamelle Newsome

jnewsome@speeracademy.org

Sport

Level

Position

Name

Email

Football

Varsity

Head Coach

Tom Mulder

tmulder@speeracademy.org

Football

Varsity

Assistant

Nc Lozada

rlozada@speeracademy.org

Football

Varsity

Assistant

Jamelle Newsome

jnewsome@speeracademy.org

Football

Varsity

Assistant

Steve Denza

sdenza@speeracademy.org

Football

Varsity

Assistant

Shane Wilson

shwilson@speeracademy.org

Football

Varsity

Assistant

Jorge Martinez

jomartinez@speeracademy.org

Girls Volleyball

Varsity

Head Coach

Amanda Recchia

arecchia@speeracademy.org

Girls Volleyball

Varsity

Assistant

Allie Biasillo

abiasillo@speeracademy.org

Boys Soccer

Varsity

Head Coach

Alex Riggs

ariggs@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Cross Country

Varsity

Head Coach

Sean Forester

sforester@speeracademy.org

Baseball

Varsity

Head Coach

Nc Lozada

rlozada@speeracademy.org

Baseball

Varsity

Head Coach

Steve Denza

sdenza@speeracademy.org

Softball

Varsity

Head Coach

Nikki Gonzales

ngonzales@speeracademy.org

Softball

Varsity

Assistant

Nathan Cancel

ncancel@speeracademy.org

Boys/Girls Soccer

JV

Head Coach

Nestor Rico

Track

Varsity

Head Coach

Jamelle Newsome

jnewsome@speeracademy.org

Track

JV

Assistant

Caroline Sheep

csheep@speeracademy.org

Girls Soccer

Varsity

Head Coach

Ryan Palmer

rpalmer@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Boys Basketball

Varsity

Head Coach

Timothy Jefferson

tjefferson@speeracademy.org

Boys Basketball

Varsity

Assistant

Jorge Martinez

jomartinez@speeracademy.org

Girls Basketball

Varsity

Head Coach

Lisette Garcia

ligarcia@speeracademy.org

Girls Basketball

Varsity

Head Coach

Anaise Hernandez

ahernandez@speeracademy.org

Cheerleading

Varsity

Head Coach

Alexandra Rodriguez

arbeuerman@speeracademy.org