Staff Directory

Email

First Name

Last Name

Position

Room

tmulder@speeracademy.org

Thomas

Mulder

Principal

103

wcheung@speeracademy.org

Winnie

Cheung

Assistant Principal

 

msharkey@speeracademy.org  

Michelle

Sharkey

Operations Manager

104

jkruger@speeracademy.org

Jordan

Kruger

Director of STEM Education/Assistant Principal

102

rmcbride@speeracademy.org

Ryan

McBride

Athletic Director

 

dvillena@speeracademy.org

Dominika

Villena

Dean of Operations

 

channah@speeracademy.org

Cassandra

Hannah

Dean of Students

         

tjefferson@speeracademy.org

Timothy

Jefferson

Dean of Discipline

131

moavalos@speeracademy.org Monica Avalos

ELL Director

107

 

ELA Department

sforester@speeracademy.org

Sean

Forester

 

mkostetsky@speeracademy.org  

Mikhail

Kostetsky

212

cdice@speeracademy.org

Clare

Dice

210

dajefferson@speeracademy.org Daijon Jefferson

122

atreesara@speeracademy.org

Anna

Treesara

216

lkelleher@speeracademy.org Lucas Kelleher

118

migoldberg@speeracademy.org Michael Goldberg

214

ligarcia@speeracademy.org Lisette Garcia

226

thall@speeracademy.org

Tanisha

Hall

224

vsmith@speeracademy.org Violetta Smith

105

Math Department

sdenza@speeracademy.org

Steven

Denza (Dean of Instruction)

 

aleech@speeracademy.org

Andrew

Leech

110

anotardonato@speeracademy.org  

Anthony

Notardonato

114

Science Department

csheep@speeracademy.org

Caroline

Sheep

109

akralovec@speeracademy.org Andrew Kralovec

115

jsandoval@speeracademy.org Jose Sandoval

220

jespinoza@speeracademy.org Jose Espinoza

220

kmahoney@speeracademy.org Kelly Mahoney

215

Engineering Department

bchoi@speeracademy.org

Brian

Choi

208

kcagnolatti@speeracademy.org Kevin Cagnolatti

202

arbeuerman@speeracademy.org  

Alexandra

Rodriguez

209

Physical Education

nigonzales@speeracademy.org  

Nicole

Gonzales

118

rlozada@speeracademy.org

Ricardo

Lozada

122

jamoebus@speeracademy.org James Moebus

122

litorres@speeracademy.org Lizbeth Torres

122

jnewsome@speeracademy.org

Jamelle

Newsome

122

Military Science (MCJROTC)

jnazario@speeracademy.org  

Jose

Nazario

120

Support Staff

dbarlow@speeracademy.org

Donal

Barlow

Learning Specialist

225

abiasillo@speeracademy.org

Alexandra

Biasillo

Learning Specialist

202

jborkowska@speeracademy.org  

Julia

Borkowska

Learning Specialist

213

rbrantley@speeracademy.org

Ruth

Brantley

Administrative

101

rholland@speeracademy.org Rebekah Holland

College Counselor

 

anahernandez@speeracademy.org

Anaise

Hernandez

Disciplinarian

131

jkerr@speeracademy.org

Janette

Kerr

College Counselor

 

akostetsky@speeracademy.org

Alisa

Kostetsky

Web Content Coordinator

 

amathews@speeracademy.org

Ashley

Mathews

Disciplinarian

131

jsanabria@speeracademy.org Jose Sanabria Teacher-At-Large

225

mortega@speeracademy.org

Michael

Ortega

Adminstrative

101

jraduns@speeracademy.org Jenna Raduns Learning Specialist

132

lmunoz@speeracademy.org

Lydia

Munoz

Disciplinarian

229

emunoz@speeracademy.org

Elizabeth

Munoz

Paraprofessional

132

maortega@speeracademy.org

Maria

Ortega

Disciplinarian

131

drivera@speeracademy.org Deliz Rivera Enrollment Coordinator

101

creyes@speeracademy.org

Christian

Reyes

Administrative

101

sgil@speeracademy.org Salvador Gil

Paraprofessional

225

rstone@speeracademy.org

Rebecca

Stone

Learning Specialist

132

ncancel@speeracademy.org Nathan Cancel Paraprofessional

225

juribe@speeracademy.org

Jocelyn

Uribe

Paraprofessional

132

mbiernat@speeracademy.org Magdalene Biernat

Teacher-At-Large

106

jomartinez@speeracademy.org

Jorge

Martinez

Paraprofessional

225