Staff Directory

Email

First Name

Last Name

Position

Room

tmulder@speeracademy.org

Thomas

Mulder

Principal

103

wcheung@speeracademy.org

Winnie

Cheung

Assistant Principal

201

msharkey@speeracademy.org  

Michelle

Sharkey

Operations Manager

104

jkruger@speeracademy.org

Jordan

Kruger

Director of STEM Education/Assistant Principal

102

rmcbride@speeracademy.org

Ryan

McBride

Athletic Director

 

dvillena@speeracademy.org

Dominika

Villena

Dean of Operations

201

channah@speeracademy.org

Cassandra

Hannah

Dean of Students

132        

rstone@speeracademy.org Rebecca Stone Dean of Special Services 231
jkerr@speeracademy.org Janette Kerr Dean of College Counseling 132

tjefferson@speeracademy.org

Timothy

Jefferson

Dean of Discipline

131

moavalos@speeracademy.org Monica Avalos

ELL Director

231

ELA Department

sforester@speeracademy.org

Sean

Forester (Dean of Instruction)

132

cdice@speeracademy.org

Clare

Dice

210

ligarcia@speeracademy.org

Lisette

Garcia

226

migoldberg@speeracademy.org

Michael

Goldberg

214

thall@speeracademy.org

Tanisha

Hall

224

dajefferson@speeracademy.org

Daijon

Jefferson

116

lkelleher@speeracademy.org

Lucas

Kelleher

118

mkostetsky@speeracademy.org  

Mikhail

Kostetsky

212

mmuschal@speeracademy.org

Mathias

Muschal

213

dneven@speeracademy.org

David

Neven

214

jraduns@speeracademy.org

Jenna 

Raduns

122

cshen@speeracademy.org

ChiaHung

Shen

107

vsmith@speeracademy.org

Violetta

Smith

105

atreesara@speeracademy.org

Anna

Treesara

216

Math Department

sdenza@speeracademy.org

Steven

Denza (Dean of Instruction)

132

manthony@speeracademy.org

Megan

Anthony

106

nderoeck@speeracademy.org

Nicolle

De Roeck

111

abiasillo@speeracademy.org

Alexandria

Fetzer

116

aleech@speeracademy.org

Andrew

Leech

110

anotardonato@speeracademy.org  

Anthony

Notardonato

114

koros@speeracademy.org

Kelsey

Oros

108

mpardo@speeracademy.org

Matthew

Pardo

113

ascherbauer@speeracademy.org

Angela

Scherbauer

112

 

Engineering Department

bchoi@speeracademy.org

Brian

Choi

208

kcagnolatti@speeracademy.org Kevin Cagnolatti

202

mchase@speeracademy.org Michael Chase

205

tmiles@speeracademy.org 

Taylor

Miles

209

Science Department

bcoats@speeracademy.org

Dr. Brittney

Coats

217

jespinoza@speeracademy.org

Jose

Espinoza

220

nfaulkner@speeracademy.org

Natalie

Faulkner

217

akralovec@speeracademy.org

Andrew

Kralovec

206

ckustusch@speeracademy.org

Chris

Kustusch

222

kmahoney@speeracademy.org

Kelly

Mahoney

215

pparks@speeracademy.org

Paige

Parks

115

jsandoval@speeracademy.org

Jose

Sandoval

218

csheep@speeracademy.org

Caroline

Sheep

109

bsralla@speeracademy.org

Brittany

Sralla

117

Military Science (MCJROTC)

jnazario@speeracademy.org  

Jose

Nazario

120

Physical Education

nicancel@speeracademy.org  

Nicole

Gonzales

140

rlozada@speeracademy.org

Ricardo

Lozada

140

jamoebus@speeracademy.org James Moebus

140

litorres@speeracademy.org Lizbeth Torres

140

jnewsome@speeracademy.org

Jamelle

Newsome

140

Discipline Team

lmunoz@speeracademy.org

Lydia

Munoz

Assistant Dean of Discipline

131

zabeaudion@speeracademy.org

Zach

Beaudion

Disciplinarian

131

anahernandez@speeracademy.org

Anaise

Hernandez

Disciplinarian

131

jejohnson@speeracademy.org

Jermaine

Johnson

Disciplinarian

131

maortega@speeracademy.org

Maria

Ortega

Disciplinarian

131

College Team

cburnett@speeracademy.org

Colby

Burnett

Collegiate Seminar Teacher

207

rholland@speeracademy.org

Rebekah

Holland

Internship Coordinator

132

amathews@speeracademy.org

Ashley

Mathews

College Counselor

132

rrosen@speeracademy.org  

Rachael

Rosen

College Counselor

132

Support Staff

dbarlow@speeracademy.org

Donal

Barlow

Learning Specialist

231

jborkowska@speeracademy.org  

Julia

Borkowska

Learning Specialist

231

rbrantley@speeracademy.org

Ruth

Brantley

Administrative Assistant

101

ncancel@speeracademy.org

Nathan

Cancel

Paraprofessional

225

pdestefano@speeracademy.org

Paul

DeStefano

Building Engineer

 

mdiamond@speeracademy.org

Martha

Diamond

Social Worker

229

sgil@speeracademy.org

Salvador

Gil

Paraprofessional

225

ghayner@speeracademy.org

Gianna

Hayner

Learning Specialist

231

akostetsky@speeracademy.org

Alisa

Kostetsky

Special Projects Manager

132

jomartinez@speeracademy.org

Jorge

Martinez

Paraprofessional

225

imartinez@speeracademy.org

Isaiah

Martinez

Administrative Assistant

101

vmones@speeracademy.org

Vanessa

Mones

Paraprofessional

225

emunoz@speeracademy.org

Elizabeth

Munoz

Paraprofessional

225

anazario@speeracademy.org

Ariana

Nazario

Assistant Dean of Students

231

mortega@speeracademy.org

Michael

Ortega

Adminstrative Assistant

 

jorenstein@speeracademy.org

Julie Ann

Orenstein

Learning Specialist

231

areyes@speeracademy.org

Alex

Reyes

Administrative Assistant

101

creyes@speeracademy.org

Christian

Reyes

Administrative Assistant

101

drivera@speeracademy.org

Deliz

Rivera

Enrollment Coordinator

101

jsanabria@speeracademy.org

Jose

Sanabria

Teacher-At-Large

225

josanabria@speeracademy.org

Jocelin

Sanabria

Learning Specialist

231

juribe@speeracademy.org

Jocelyn

Uribe

Paraprofessional

231